Darebin Art Prize 2021

Darebin Arts Prize 2021.

The exhibition celebrates contemporary artworks across all media, from painting, drawing, photography, sculpture and craft, through to video art. The finalists from across Australia are represented in this major exhibition which includes a $10,000 acquisitive prize and $1,000 People’s Choice Award.


wāni toaishara

Highly Commended

Katy B Plummer


Cyrus Tang, Britt Salt, Vanessa Howells, Yvette Coppersmith, Claire Mooney, Todd Johnson, Mia Boe, Siying Zhou, Henry von Doussa, Andy Butler, Benjamin Woods, Shivanjani Lal, Aaron Christopher Rees, Phuong Ngo, Bettina Willner, Sarah Ujmaia, Jacqueline Stojanović, Tai Snaith, Anna Kiparis, Henry Wolff, Nicholas Burridge, Tori Ferguson, Scotty So, Joseph Griffiths, Ray Thomas, Sandra Teece, Travis MacDonald, Ilona Herreiner, Natalie Ryan.


  • Hayley Millar Baker, Artist & Darebin Art Prize 2019 Winner
  • Kimberley Moulton, Curator & Writer
  • Jon Butt, Curator, Bundoora Homestead Art Centre

Image: Darebin Arts Prize 2021. Pink background with abstract foreground images of black, grey and marble triangle shapes. Includes the words 'Darebin Art Prize 2021 $10,000'.


  • Saturday, 11 December 2021 | 11:00 AM - Sunday, 13 March 2022 | 04:00 PM


Bundoora Homestead Arts Centre, 7 Prospect Hill Dr, Bundoora, 3083, View Map

Google Map
Tagged as: