Darebin Arts Summer Series

Darebin Arts is proud to present the

Summer Series

Pop-up musical performances during the summer months featuring local artists and DJs performing in places where people gather to shop and socialise.

Artists include: Kim Salmon, Mick Thomas, Amaya and winners of the FUSE Darebin Songwriters’ Award - Ruby Jones and Paige Black.

Plus the return of the Dawn Raga Series in partnership with Multicultural Arts Victoria.

At the Northcote Town Hall Arts Centre Civic Square on Fridays January 28, February 4, 11 and 18 from 7.30-8.30am

Supported by the Victoria Government through the Outdoor Activation Fund

Image of Kim Salmon by Nicole Cleary

14 Jan 22 - 04 Mar 22

Northcote Town Hall Arts Centre
189 High St, Northcote 3070
Get directions
  • Free admission
  • Family friendly
  • Wheelchair access
  • Music
  • MAV
  • Northcote Town Hall
  • What s on